Babies Babies everywhere Babies!

 

 

I got to see some more adorable babies and spend some quality time with my family over the Easter Weekend. … my newest little nephew Alex is sooo precious

image

Baby Joanna.. who loves me more than my other sisters! 😉

image

And of course my sweet Malaya who I simply never get to spend as much time as I want with!

image

FYI….she said her mom told her to smile like that! Lol

image

Here is some of the family that was able to be at church 🙂
It was a beautiful weekend here reflecting on all the great and wonderful things the Lord has done for us over the years and speaking faith into the things he is yet to do for all of us! I so love time with my mom and sisters!

image

so now I mustache

image

You a question….
How was everyone’s Easter weekend?

Leave a Reply

